TULIP MARSHMALLOWS

Image

I don’t know what it is but I started really wanting Marshmallows a few days ago so I hopped on the G to the L train, and made my way to a Whole Foods in Park Slope found a bag of vegan Marshmallows and then proceeded to go home and with the help of my amazing husband Nathaniel we toasted them over our gas stove.

Ahh, the joy of it all I am pretty sure I wanted Marshmallows because the air around Brooklyn is starting to feel like summer. Seventy degrees, flowers, in bloom every which way and girls are wearing skirts and guys are throwing on ball caps.

Summer brings, campfires, laughter, and of course s’mores in all of there glory. I am not sure how to fit the Tulip tree into this post other than saying go out on a walk and bask in the glory of the new blooms they are everywhere, you just have to stop and smell the roses once in a while.

Shine ON

Leave a Reply

