Overcome fear with breath.

This short video is geared towards helping anyone become empowered to overcome fear through intentional breath. My friend Morgan is a certified yoga instructor based in Brooklyn NY. I have hand selected her to be apart of my my 2014 women to watch movement sharing stories and techniques to enrich your daily life. More about Morgan  coming soon.

Fear is a natural reaction to moving closer to the truth – Pema Chodron

I hope this finds you where you are and helps you along your journey.

Shine ON

Leave a Reply

