Flourishing 

  

What if you just dove into the unknown?

What if you discovered the part of you that was on fire?

The part of you that lights up and shines bright and never stops glowing.

Today as I stand here in central California with the sun on my face I reflect and truly believe now that the only thing holding you back from tapping into your true calling is you.    

Here I am post show in Venice Beach.

  

Once I embraced my true calling others began to embrace me too. 

Actually all the outfits you see me wearing  on this tour were provided by  our clothing sponsor Flourish Boutique.  

  

CA, highway. 

  

My love.

  

Pride!

 

Dreamy palms.

The point of all this is that you can do it.

Go, jump, do.And don’t let anybody stop you.

Shine ON from on tour.

J.love

Leave a Reply

