HOLD FAITH

Photo by // Colagrossi Studio

Today

I will believe in the not yet seen

I will do the impossible

I will let go of my limiting beliefs

I will give more freely

I will be in charge of my thoughts, words, and actions

I will change the way I perceive things, people, and experiences around me

I will accept abundance

I will embrace my imperfections and see them as beautiful

I will show gratitude for the things I have

I will live with joy

I will conquer the world with a positive mind and an open heart

I will, Shine ON

Today I will believe, do, let go, give, be, change, accept, embrace, show, live, conquer, and Shine ON.

Leave a Reply

