STOCKHOLM VEGETARIAN

I was just told by my lovely Swedish roommate that if I lived in Sweden I would be a called a Stockholm Vegetarian which is a vegetarian who eats fish. I was laughing quite hard when I heard this because people in the states would call my eating styles a pescetarian or some would say a two-faced vegetarian :). NYC has been home for four days, and I adore this city. Last, night we met up with the Noise Collective a group of mindful music loving folks, there are so many faces and interesting stories that are behind these faces. There is no place in the world I would rather be than working up in this city. 

Leave a Reply

