3 GOOD THINGS

DSC_0252

I start each morning by saying three things I am grateful for.

In our house we call this “3 good things.”

You can be grateful for just about anything from your sight, to the pillow you

sleep on last night.

Today I was grateful for…

1. God’s continual grace.

2. For nourishment to my soul. Your light gives me light and your fire

is my fire, I am yours and you are mine.

3.  For my talents & solid foundation. For my handsome husband, beautiful

family, and bright friends who make me laugh, keep me feeling alive and make

this world a little better.

I hope this finds you where you are and that you can enjoy the benefits of starting

your day off with what you are grateful for. Just remember “3 Good Things”

Shine ON

Leave a Reply

